Share Your World – 2015 Week 9

share_the_world

Share your world weekly prompt

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? 

don’t feel young or old or a specific age.  I consider age and time to be a limiting thought.  I respect the young and the old especially.  The young for their innocence and fresh perspective, the older, for their experience and fresh perspective.  I hope to always carry with me the childhood inquisitiveness and age with the grace of those I know to be older than myself.

Are you left or right handed? 

I am right-handed for writing.  I can play pool with left or right hand and paint like (house painting) with either.  

If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to?

When I was a kid I used to imagine that my name was Chris but I really like my name now so no desire to change it!

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

I live on a boat and I have two boats.  The second boat has become the scapegoat for hiding those clutter items.  I just emptied the other boat of the junk and did a big cleanup so -fresh starts to cluttering or hopefully remaining uncluttered.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am perpetually grateful for my living situation, my pups and my great neighbours and environment.  

 

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week 9

Your thoughts and comments are read and appreciated and probably posted!

