Blogging with pictures – puppy of course!

Today’s assignment to try a different posting style… so though I’ve used pictures in my posts before I thought I would show a story via pictures in this blog.  Of course the web can’t read pictures so I’ll just say this picture story will show the pup Zulu (catahoula breed) from 8 wks to now 3yrs from mangy, scrawny pup to handsome companion for his older (non-related by blood anyhow) sister (Sky -Australian Shepherd).

zulu_pup1

zulu_pup2

zulu_pup3

zulu_pup4

Both Zulu and Sky are rescue dogs.  Zulu the Catahoula was adopted from the Jefferson County animal shelter in Mardas, Oregon.  Sky, the Aussie was a year old when she was adopted from the Milo Foundation in California.

6 thoughts on “Blogging with pictures – puppy of course!

  1. Oh, Bonny, this was so beautifully put together! I am crying, I mean really crying! I will add your two shelters to my Seeking Shelters list. Thank you for the beautiful, heartwarming success story!

    Like

  2. Oh my god, that was SO fun!! And sweet, and funny, I love love loved your thoughts/captions, plus awesome photos! I really did laugh out loud a couple times. Thank you so much for that. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts and comments are read and appreciated and probably posted!

